Centre for Rural Health Contact List

NO

SURNAME

NAME

E-MAIL ADDRESS

EXT. no.

1

Drysdale

Roisin

Drysdaler@ukzn.ac.za

1660

2

Jama

Lisa

jaman@ukzn.ac.za

1738

3

Grant

Merridy

Grantm1@ukzn.ac.za

4066

4

Haskins

Lyn

haskins@ukzn.ac.za

4040

5

Horwood

Christiane

Horwoodc@ukzn.ac.za

4630

6

Jama

Ngcwalisa

jaman@ukzn.ac.za

1738

7

Lushaba

Nokuthula

lushaba@ukzn.ac.za

4791

8

Khuzwayo

Nelly

khuzwayone@ukzn.ac.za

1571

9

Maphumulo

Nonhlanhla

maphumulop1@ukzn.ac.za

1569

10

Mkhize

Mbongeni

Mkhizem5@ukzn.ac.za

 3084

11

Mkhwanazi

Nonkonzo

 mkhwanazin@ukzn.ac.za

 1569

12

Mngxuma

Siya

mngxumas@ukzn.ac.za

1569

13

Mokoatle

Ruth

mokoatle@ukzn.ac.za

4042

14

Moodley

Neeri

moodleyn5@ukzn.ac.za

2164

15

Moshabela

Mosa

moshabela@ukzn.ac.za

1736

16

Mthethwa

Londiwe

Mthethwal@ukzn.ac.za

 3084

17

Mthiya

Nomonde

 Mthiya@ukzn.ac.za

 1569

18

Naidoo

Glen

naidood1@ukzn.ac.za

4500

19

Ntswe

Ellen

Ntswe@ukzn.ac.za

1735

20

Nxumalo

Nompumelelo

 nxumalon5@ukzn.ac.za

 4791

21

Phakathi

Sifiso

phakathis@ukzn.ac.za

1646

22

Rugbeer

Sharmila

rugbeer@ukzn.ac.za

4749

23

Sishi

Khumbuzile

Sishik@ukzn.ac.za

1693

24

Phewa

Cleo

 phewa@ukzn.ac.za

 1569

25

Wilford

Aurene

wilforda@ukzn.ac.za

1735

26

Zungu

Bathabile

 Zungun1@ukzn.ac.za

 1569

 

 

 

 

 



Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved