Director: Centre for Rural Health: Prof Inge Petersen 

Acting Dean and Head of School of Nursing and Public Health Head; Head of Department of Rural Health and Chief Medical Specialist: Dr Mosa Moshabela

Honorary Associate Professor: Prof Arvinkumar Bhana

Research Assistant: Roisin Drysdale

SMhINT Project Director: Merridy Grant

MhINT Programme Manager: Gugu Gigaba

Finance and Operations Manager: Bavashni Govender

Researcher: Lyn Haskins

Senior Researcher: Dr Christiane Horwood

Researcher: André Janse van Rensburg

Research Intern: Silondile Luthuli

Administrator: Nokuthula Lushaba

PRIME-SA Research Coordinator: Tasneem Kathree

DRILL Public Relations and Administrator: Lungelo Khanyile

Dr Nelisiwe Khuzwayo

Senior Administration Assistant and Receptionist: Nonhlanhla Maphumulo

Administrator: Sphindile Mapumulo

Office Administrator: Themba Manqele

Data Quality Officer: Mbongeni Mkhize

Researcher: Ntokozo Mntambo

Project Manager: Ruth Mokoatle

Data Manager: Londiwe Mthethwa

DRILL Project Manager: Dr Nisha Nadesan-Reddy

Office Staff: Felicity Ngcobo

Quality Mentor: Motlagomang Ellen Ntswe

Admin Officer: Sharmila Rugbeer

Research Assistant: Cleo Phewa

DRILL Finance and Grants Manager: Prem Ramnarain

PRIME-SA Research Coordinator: One Selohilwe



Dr Zamasomi Luvuno

Lorraine Mkhize

Dr Ruwayda Petrus